Annual Scholarship

The New Orleans Auburn Club is proud to announce that our annual scholarship is back!

Please help us to keep it going by donating to our scholarship fund at

Or by scanning the QR Code below

Know a current or incoming Auburn student from the New Orleans area?

Let them know to apply today!

For more information on Auburn scholarships, visit the AUSOM home page.

Past Recipients

2023-24: Sophia E. Gil, De La Salle High School, Kenner, LA

2022-23: Mallory L. McWhorter, Central Lafourche High School, Raceland, LA

2021-22: Alora K. Jones, Fountaineblue High School, Mandeville, LA

2021-22: Ellie LoCoco, Mount Carmel Academy, New Orleans, LA

2020-21: Maxwell Smith, Northshore High School, Slidell, LA

2019-20: Conner Cabal, John Curtis Christian School, River Riedge, LA

2018-19: Kayla Biller, Fontainebleau High School, Mandeville, LA